Performances

Date

Time

Venue

City


Wednesday, Feb 27

3:00 PM

Narrows Glen

Tacoma


Thursday, Feb 28

3:00 PM

The Firs

360-456-3477

Olympia


Saturday, Mar 2

7:30 PM

Pt. Townsend

Pt. Townsend


Saturday, Mar 9

9:00 AM

Olalla House Community Club
253-439-0078

Olalla


Monday, Apr 1

2:00 PM

Merrill Gardens

Tacoma


Tuesday, Apr 16

10:30 AM

ORLA

Olympia


Friday, Apr 19

7:30 PM

Orcas Center

Orcas Island


Saturday, Apr 20

7:00 PM

House Concert Lummi Island

lummi Island


Friday, May 3

7:00 PM

Crossroads Bellevue
425-644-1111

Bellevue


Friday, May 17

12:00 AM

Private Event

Lacey


Sunday, May 19

12:00 AM

Columbia Gorge Orchestra

Hood River


Saturday, Jun 8

2:30 PM

Albee's

Olympia