Performances

Date

Time

Venue

City


Tuesday, May 28

2:30 PM

Olympics West
360-464-1143

Tumwater


Wednesday, May 29

2:00 PM

Panorama City

360-438-5000x4242

Olympia


Friday, May 31

2:00 PM

Brookdale East
844-321-5580

Olympia


Friday, May 31

3:30 PM

Bonaventure of Lacey


Sunday, Jun 2

4:00 PM

Olympia House Concert

Olympia


Saturday, Jun 8

2:30 PM

Albee's

Olympia


Thursday, Jun 13

1:00 PM

Inn at Arbor Village

253-893-0304


Thursday, Jun 27

6:00 PM

Private Event

Lacey


Saturday, Jul 13

5:30 PM

House Concert Olympia Meenu & Shree

360-790-8971

Olympia


Wednesday, Jul 17

3:00 PM

The Firs

360-456-3477

Olympia


Wednesday, Aug 14

3:00 PM

The Firs

360-456-3477

Olympia


Thursday, Aug 15

7:00 PM

Sun Meadow Resort
208-686-8686

Worley


Friday, Aug 23

6:00 PM

Tree of Life Festival
360 264 5110

Tenino


Tuesday, Sep 24

2:30 PM

Olympics West
360-464-1143

Tumwater


Sunday, Sep 29

12:30 PM

Crossroads Bellevue
425-644-1111

Bellevue


Friday, Oct 25

7:00 PM

Mainly Piano
541-999-9720

Florence