Performances

Date

Time

Venue

City


Wednesday, Nov 13

3:00 PM

Private Event

Lacey


Friday, Nov 15

2:00 PM

Private Event

Olympia


Friday, Nov 15

12:00 AM

Private Event

Lacey


Wednesday, Nov 20

3:00 PM

Private Event

Olympia


Saturday, Nov 23

6:00 PM

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church
360-670-1023

Port Angeles


Friday, Nov 29

2:00 PM

Private Event

Olympia


Friday, Nov 29

3:30 PM

Private Event

Lacey


Wednesday, Dec 11

2:00 PM

Private concert

303 903 2427

Idaho Springs


Thursday, Dec 12

4:00 PM

Kirkland House Concert

Kirkland


Friday, Dec 13

12:00 PM

First Christian Church

360 491 8508

Olympia


Monday, Dec 23

2:00 PM

Private concert

303 903 2427

Idaho Springs


Wednesday, Jan 1

3:00 PM

Private Event

Olympia


Thursday, Jan 16

2:00 PM

Private Event

Olympia


Friday, Feb 14

2:00 PM

Private Event

Lacey


Monday, Feb 17

7:00 PM

Crossroads Bellevue
425-644-1111

Bellevue