Performances

Date

Time

Venue

City


Wednesday, Jul 17

3:00 PM

The Firs

360-456-3477

Olympia


Saturday, Jul 27

7:30 PM

Third Place Commons
206-931-7496

Lake Forest Park


Wednesday, Aug 14

3:00 PM

The Firs

360-456-3477

Olympia


Thursday, Aug 15

7:00 PM

Sun Meadow Resort
208-686-8686

Worley


Friday, Aug 23

6:00 PM

Tree of Life Festival
360 264 5110

Tenino


Tuesday, Sep 24

2:30 PM

Olympics West
360-464-1143

Tumwater


Sunday, Sep 29

12:30 PM

Crossroads Bellevue
425-644-1111

Bellevue


Saturday, Oct 12

5:30 PM

House Concert Olympia Meenu & Shree

360-790-8971

Olympia


Friday, Oct 25

7:00 PM

Mainly Piano
541-999-9720

Florence


Friday, Dec 13

12:00 PM

First Christian Church

360 491 8508

Olympia